
I know that the knobs on the 2nd and 3rd drawers are funky looking, I had got rid of the dangly thingy's. But now the more I look at it I think it looks silly, so I will have to take out some and fill them in. Other than that I had so much fun doing it and will have to get more practice on how to use glaze. :)
thats a super cute color! I am DYING to refinish some type of furniture in our house!
ReplyDelete